kejammmmm >=(

The Insatiable Traveler

Photo: Nick Brandt Photo: Nick Brandt

I’m not much of an activist. I’ve never been one to leave a warm house for a cold street, holding signs or marching, but on Saturday, March 15, I’ll be doing just that.

I am taking part in the Global March For Lions to stop canned hunting in South Africa. People in 55 (now 60!) cities around the world will march in hopes of raising awareness and educating people on ways they can help stop this barbaric act. (See below for ways you can help.)

The event in New York City begins at 11am in Washington Square Park.

If you follow this blog or have enjoyed my pictures over the last couple of years, you know that I have a deep love for Africa and its magnificent wildlife. So when I hear about practices like canned lion hunting, my rage is so intense it’s hard…

Lihat pos aslinya 858 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

